منزل

Foshan Nanhai Weilong Textile Co., Ltd. ضبط الجودة

زبون مراجعة
تودو موي بوينو.

—— صموئيل

وقت التسليم سريع ومهم للغاية: المنتجات المرسلة تتطابق دائمًا مع الطلب.

—— محمد

نسيج جيد ، لطيف للغاية ، التأثير جيد جدًا ، ناعم.

—— لوكيندرا

منتجات جيدة جدا ، ونوعية السائبة هي نفس العينة!

—— سهيل

إنهم يطبقون نظامًا مكونًا من 4 نقاط على فحص القماش ، مما يوفر جودة أفضل

—— دارا

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

هدف الجودة:


1. معدل النجاح يصل إلى 100٪
2. معدل رضا العملاء أكثر من 90٪

 

تدابير مراقبة الجودة:

 

Foshan Nanhai Weilong Textile Co., Ltd. رقابة جودة 0


وفقًا لأهداف الجودة الخاصة بالشركة ، فإن هدف فحص الجودة لضمان الجودة هو: "نسبة نجاح 100٪ من المنتجات الرئيسية".بالاشتراك مع قسم الإنتاج وأهداف الجودة الخاصة بالقسم ، يحدد قسم الإنتاج إجراءات التنفيذ وأساليب الإدارة.مراقبة المنتج وقياسه في عملية الإنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى تسليم المنتجات النهائية.يتم التحكم في الجودة بشكل صارم في العملية برمتها ، ولا يُسمح بتسليم المنتجات غير المؤهلة.

 

1. مراقبة جودة المورد

 

Chengdu Yongyi Pump Industry Co., Ltd.


تحدد دورة الجودة والسعر والتسليم للمكونات الجودة والتكلفة ودورة الإنتاج للمنتج ، وتعتمد دورة الجودة والتكلفة والتسليم للمكونات على المورد.لذلك ، فإن المورد هو الأساس لتحقيق منتجاتنا.يجب أن نعتبر المورد بمثابة فرعنا الخاص ، ونتحكم بشكل صارم في جودة المنتجات ، وننمي الموردين في قاعدة إنتاج للمكونات.

 

 

2. مراقبة المنتج وقياسه:


قسم ضمان جودة الإنتاج مسؤول عن فحص المواد الخام للمنتجات شبه النهائية والمنتجات النهائية ، ويتحكم بشكل صارم في جودة المنتجات ، ويقوم بإجراء التحقق الكامل أو التحقق من العينات وفقًا لـ "لوائح التفتيش الواردة" من خلال التفتيش والقياس والمراقبة ، وتقديم وثائق شهادة الجودة.بعد ملء "سجل الفحص الوارد" ، يمكن استخدامه في المستودع.

في عملية فحص المنتجات شبه المصنعة والمنتجات النهائية ، يتبع مفتشو الجودة بدقة "إجراءات فحص الجودة" ومتطلبات معايير جودة المنتج لفحص المنتجات.عندما تتجاوز المنتجات غير المؤهلة لوائح الشركة ، يجب إخطار المشغل لإيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام للتحكم.

 

3Production Procedure.jpg

 

3. السيطرة على غير المؤهل:


قسم ضمان جودة الإنتاج مسؤول عن مراقبة المنتجات غير المطابقة وفحص المواد الخام.يجب إرجاع المنتجات غير المطابقة وتسجيلها.أثناء فحص المنتجات شبه المصنعة والمنتجات النهائية ، تم العثور على منتجات غير مؤهلة ، ويقوم قسم ضمان الإنتاج والجودة بالعثور على الأسباب على الفور ، وتحليل واقتراح التدابير التصحيحية والوقائية المقابلة لمنع حدوث مشاكل مماثلة.

من خلال مراقبة عملية الإنتاج وقياسها ، ظلت جودة منتجات الشركة مستقرة ، وحافظت على معدل نجاح مرتفع ، ووصل معدل معالجة المنتج غير المؤهل إلى 100٪ ، وكان معدل نجاح منتج المصنع 100٪.في الوقت الحاضر ، تتمتع منتجات شركتنا بمكان في السوق ، وسنواصل العمل الجاد ، ولن ننتج بحزم منتجًا غير مؤهل.

Chengdu Yongyi Pump Industry Co., Ltd.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Foshan Nanhai Weilong Textile Co., Ltd.

الفاكس: 86-757-85430881

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Foshan Nanhai Weilong Textile Co., Ltd. Quality Control

Customer Reviews
Todo muy bueno. Buen producto y buen acompañamiento.

—— Samuel

The delivery time is quick, and very important: the products always sent match the order. I trust them because i've never been disapointed with them.

—— Mohamad

Good,very nice fabric,the effect very well,soft.

—— lokendra

products very good, bulk quality is the same as the sample!

—— sohail

They apply 4 point systen on fabric inspection, which offering better quality

—— Dhara

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

Quality Goal:


1. The passing rate reach 100%
2. Customer satisfaction rate over 90%

 

Quality Control Measures:

 

Foshan Nanhai Weilong Textile Co., Ltd. quality control 0


According to the company's quality goals, the quality inspection target of quality assurance is: “100% of the main products pass rate”. In combination with the production department and the department's quality goals, the production department determine the implementation measures and management methods. Product monitoring and measurement in the production process, from the raw materials to the delivery of finished products. The quality is strictly controlled in the whole process, and the unqualified products are not allowed to deliver.

 

1. Supplier Quality Control

 

Chengdu Yongyi Pump Industry Co., Ltd.


The quality, price and delivery cycle of components determine the quality, cost and production cycle of the product, and the quality, cost and delivery cycle of the components depend on the supplier. Therefore, the supplier is the basis for the realization of our products. We should regard the supplier as our own branch, strictly control the quality of the products, and cultivate the suppliers into a production base of the components.

 

 

2. Product monitoring and measurement:


The production quality assurance department is responsible for the inspection of raw materials to semi-finished and finished products, strictly controls the quality of the products, and carries out full or sampling verification according to the “Incoming Inspection Regulations” through inspection, measurement, observation, and provision of quality certificate documents. After filling in the "Incoming Inspection Record", it can be used in the warehouse.

In the inspection process of semi-finished products and finished products, the quality inspectors strictly follow the “Quality Inspection Procedures” and the requirements of product quality standards to inspect the products. When the unqualified products exceed the company regulations, the operator shall be notified to pay more attention to the control.

 

3Production Procedure.jpg

 

3. Control of Unqualified:


The production quality assurance department is responsible for the control of non-conforming products, the inspection of raw materials. The non-conforming products should be returned and recorded. During the inspection of semi-finished products and finished products, unqualified products are found, and the production and quality assurance department promptly find the reasons, analyze and propose corresponding corrective and preventive measures to prevent that similar problems occur.

Through the monitoring and measurement control of the production process, the company's product quality has remained stable, and maintained a high pass rate, the product unqualified treatment rate reached 100%, and the factory product pass rate was 100%. At present, our company's products have a place in the market, we will continue to work hard, and resolutely do not produce a unqualified product.

Chengdu Yongyi Pump Industry Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Foshan Nanhai Weilong Textile Co., Ltd.

Fax: 86-757-85430881

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)